Long Night of the Short Story

The Laureate for Irish Fiction presents the Long Night of the Short Story.

Five writers, five short stories, with musical responses from Camille O'Sullivan and Feargal Murray. Prepare to be entranced by a Long Night of the Short Story, where writers take it all the way to the sweet or bitter end. Curated by Anne Enright, the inaugral Laureate for Irish Fiction, the evening includes writers Colin Barrett, Kevin Barry, Claire-Louise Bennett, Mary Costello and Anne Enright.

Speech to text facilities available for people who are deaf or hard of hearing - Book by Wednesday 22 July.