Elizabeth Cooney and Finghin Collins


Schubert: Sonata for Violin and Piano in A major, 'Grand Duo'

Szymanowski: Mythes for Violin and Piano, Op.30

Elgar: Sonata for Violin and Piano in E minor, Op.82

Szymanowski: Notturno and Tarantella, Op.28

Top Irish musicians, violinist Elizabeth Cooney and pianist Finghin Collins, will perform a scintillating programme of music by Schubert, Szymanowski and Elgar for this Festival concert.

Presented in Partnership with Classicallinks.

Funded by an Arts Council Touring Award