Laughter Loft

with MC Gerry Mallon

This essential festival lunchtime show features appearances by a range of comedians over 14 days including Al Porter, Foil Arms and Hog, Eleanor Tiernan, Neil Delamere, Allison Spittle, Jarlath Regan, Karl Spain.

See full listing below:


Mon 17 July, Joe Rooney,
Tues 18 July, Karl Spain
Weds 19 July, Eleanor Tiernan
Thurs 20 July, Foil Arms and Hog
Fri 21 July, Foil Arms and Hog
Sat 22 July, Al Porter
Sun 23 July, Deirdre O Kane
Mon 24 July, Neil Delamere
Tues 25 July, Alison Spittle
Weds 26 July, John Colleary
Thurs 27 July, Tom Rhodes (USA)
Fri 28 July, Jarlath Regan
Sat 29 July, David McSavage
Sun 30 July, Grainne McGuire